Ihre Ansprechpartner

Orlando Hügli
Geschäftsführer

079 221 48 55
o.huegli@bieri-ag.ch

Christoph Hauser
Leiter Verkauf und Marketing

079 647 03 36
c.hauser@bieri-ag.ch

Lea Blum
Leiterin Innendienst

062 929 34 14
l.blum@bieri-ag.ch

Roland Althaus
Leiter Einkauf

079 647 13 90
r.althaus@bieri-ag.ch

Hanspeter Kämpfer
Verkaufsberater

079 439 36 04
h.kaempfer@bieri-ag.ch

Cornelia Rohde
Telefonverkauf und Kunden-Innendienst

062 929 34 14
c.rohde@bieri-ag.ch

Lea von Arb
Sachbearbeiterin Innendienst

062 929 34 14
l.vonarb@bieri-ag.ch

Sophie Widmer
Projektmanagerin

062 929 34 14
s.widmer@bieri-ag.ch

Björn Spillmann
Qualitätssicherung

062 929 34 14
b.spillmann@bieri-ag.ch

Roland Gasser
Leiter Lager und Produktion

062 929 34 14
r.gasser@bieri-ag.ch

Pascal Steiger
Lager und Produktion

Hanny Eiholzer
Produktion

Verwaltungsrat

  • Daniel Koller (VRP)
  • Urs Oswald
  • Jonas Reinhard

Kontakt