Ihre Ansprechpartner

Lea Blum
Geschäftsleiterin ad interim

062 929 34 14
a.blum@bieri-ag.ch

Daniel Kucian
Verkaufsleiter
Einkaufsberater Zentralschweiz

079 647 13 90
d.kucian@bieri-ag.ch

Daniel Bachofner
Einkaufsberater Basel-Biel

079 647 03 36
d.bachofner@bieri-ag.ch

Andi Hollenstein
Einkaufsberater Ostschweiz

079 358 04 72
a.hollenstein@bieri-ag.ch

Stephan Hilfiker
Einkaufsberater Zürich-Aargau

079 657 12 14
s.hilfiker@bieri-ag.ch

Javier Santos
Einkaufsberater Bern-Thun

079 439 36 04
j.santos@bieri-ag.ch