Ihre Ansprechpartner

Orlando Hügli
Geschäftsführer

079 221 48 55
o.huegli@bieri-ag.ch

Daniel Koller
Einkauf und VRP

079 541 95 55
d.koller@bieri-ag.ch

Leutrime Spahiu
Leiterin Innendienst

062 929 34 14
l.spahiu@bieri-ag.ch

Stephan Hilfiker
Verkauf im Aussendienst

079 657 12 14
s.hilfiker@bieri-ag.ch

Cornelia Rohde
Telefonverkauf und Kunden-Innendienst

062 929 34 14
c.rohde@bieri-ag.ch

Björn Spillmann
Qualitätssicherung

062 929 34 14
b.spillmann@bieri-ag.ch

Dominic Bollmann
Kunden-Innendienst

062 929 34 14
d.bollmann@bieri-ag.ch

Roland Gasser
Leiter Lager und Produktion

062 929 34 14
r.gasser@bieri-ag.ch

Pascal Steiger
Lager und Produktion

Hanny Eiholzer
Produktion

Beatrice Egli
Produktion

Kontakt